بيت > منتجات > رف دراجة السيارة > عقبة حاملات الدراجة الخلفية
عقبة حاملات الدراجة الخلفية
  • عقبة حاملات الدراجة الخلفيةعقبة حاملات الدراجة الخلفية
  • عقبة حاملات الدراجة الخلفيةعقبة حاملات الدراجة الخلفية
  • عقبة حاملات الدراجة الخلفيةعقبة حاملات الدراجة الخلفية
  • عقبة حاملات الدراجة الخلفيةعقبة حاملات الدراجة الخلفية
  • عقبة حاملات الدراجة الخلفيةعقبة حاملات الدراجة الخلفية

عقبة حاملات الدراجة الخلفية

حامل حامل الدراجة الخلفي لـ Eatripway® Hitch لـ 3-4 دراجات ، وضع Tilt-Away ، تجميع سهل ، 143lbs Ultra Load Bearing ، قفل آمن ، يمكنه استيعاب ما يصل إلى 4 دراجات في وقت واحد ، رف دراجات مصنوع من الصين بأفضل الأسعار التنافسية يمكنك أن تجد ، وتبحث عن تلقي استفسارك للحصول على مزيد من inofrmatio.

الموديل: BM-W07-A-4

أرسل سؤال    PDF تحميل

ثمرة ضرب

ايتريبوايحاملات حاملات الدراجات الخلفية ذات العقدة لمدة 3-4 درجات من المورد143lbs Ultra Load Bearing ، قفل آمن ، يمكنه استيعاب ما يصل إلى 4 دراجات في وقت واحد ، بسعة أكبر تبلغ 143 رطلاً. حامل الدراجة مصنوع من مورد صيني ، يمكنك طي الذراعين بدلاً من الوقوع في مشكلة تحميله وتفريغه بشكل متكرر. تصميم Eatripway


اسم المنتج

حاملات حاملات الدراجات الخلفية ذات العقدة لمدة 3-4 درجات من المورد

مواد

فولاذ مع طلاء مسحوق

ماركة

ايتريبواي

وظيفة

قابلة للطي والإمالة

الاهلية

3-4- دراجات

موك

100 قطعة

ماكس تحميل

60 كلغ


ميزة المنتج والتطبيق

ايتريبوايرف حاملات الدراجة الخلفية لرف السيارة 3-4 دراجاتالجسم الرئيسي والوصلة متصلان من خلال هيكل مثلث ، مما يعزز ثبات حامل الدراجة. حامل الدراجة من Eatripway مصنوع بالكامل من الحديد الفاخر المصنوع من طبقة مسحوق متينة ، وهو قوي للغاية ويقاوم التآكل والصدأ. يمكن ضبط المسافة بين كل حزام وفقًا لنماذج الدراجات المختلفة


تفاصيل المنتج

ايتريبوايحاملات حاملات الدراجات الخلفية لرف السيارة 3-4 دراجاتيمكن أن تستوعب أربع دراجات في وقت واحد. يمكن أن يدعم حامل عقبة الدراجة هذا وزنًا يبلغ 143 رطلاً (تزن الدراجة ما بين 17 إلى 28 رطلاً) ، والتي يمكن أن تلبي تمامًا حمولة 4 دراجات جبلية كبيرة الحجم. مع جهاز استقبال وصلة الجر 2 بوصة ، فهو جاهز لأي مغامرة بصلابة عالية وهيكل متين.

تصميم مضاد للتأرجح - هيكل إطار فولاذي مثلث ثابت عند نقطة الانعطاف على رفوف سيارة الدراجات مكرس لحماية دراجاتك وسيارتك. كل رف للدراجات يأتي مع حمالات قابلة للتعديل ضد التأرجح. يحافظ الجهاز الإضافي المضاد للتأرجح على دراجتك آمنة ومأمونة وخالية من الخدوش ، ولا يوجد أي تذبذب أو حركة حتى إذا كنت تقود على طريق وعر.

التجميع السريع والتثبيت السهل - قم بتوصيل حامل عقبة عقبة الدراجة 4 سهل التركيب. لا يلزم سوى مفتاح ربط صغير وحوالي 5 دقائق. ما عليك سوى إرفاقه بوصلة التوصيل الخاصة بك ، ثم استخدام نظام المهد لربط الدراجات بشكل فردي وحمايتها.



العلامات الساخنة: حاملات حاملات الدراجات الخلفية ، الشركات المصنعة ، الموردين ، البيع بالجملة ، الشراء ، المصنع ، الصين ، صنع في الصين ، رخيصة ، الخصم ، السعر المنخفض ، شراء الخصم ، الأسعار ، قائمة الأسعار ، الاقتباس ، الأحدث ، الجودة ، أحدث مبيع

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Home > Products > Car Bike Rack > Hitch Rear Bike Carriers Rack
Hitch Rear Bike Carriers Rack
  • Hitch Rear Bike Carriers RackHitch Rear Bike Carriers Rack
  • Hitch Rear Bike Carriers RackHitch Rear Bike Carriers Rack
  • Hitch Rear Bike Carriers RackHitch Rear Bike Carriers Rack
  • Hitch Rear Bike Carriers RackHitch Rear Bike Carriers Rack
  • Hitch Rear Bike Carriers RackHitch Rear Bike Carriers Rack

Hitch Rear Bike Carriers Rack

Eatripway® Hitch Rear Bike Carriers Rack for 3-4 bikes supplier, Tilt-Away Mode, Easy Assembly, 143lbs Ultra Load Bearing, Safe Locking, can hold up to 4 bikes at one time, bike rack made from China with the best competitive price you can find, looking for received your inquire to get more inofrmatio.

Model: BM-W07-A-4

Send Inquiry    PDF DownLoad

Product Description

Eatripway® Hitch Rear Bike Carriers Rack for 3-4 bikes supplier 143lbs Ultra Load Bearing, Safe Locking, can hold up to 4 bikes at one time, with a largest capacity of 143 lbs. bike rack made from China supplier, you can fold the arms instead of getting into the trouble of loading and unloading it repeatedly. The design of the Eatripway® bike rack takes humanity into consideration. To reach the trunk, there is no need to unload the bike rack, just tilt away the main body in stock 


Product Name

Hitch Rear Bike Carriers Rack for 3-4 bikes supplier

Material

Steel with Powder coating

Brand    

Eatripway

function

foldable and tilting

Capacity

3-4-Bike

MOQ 

100pcs    

max loading

60kgs


Product Feature And Application

Eatripway® Hitch Rear Bike Carriers Rack for 3-4 Bikes Car Rack The main body and the hitch are connected through a triangular structure, strengthening the stability of the bike rack. Eatripway bike rack is all premium iron constructed with a durable powder coat finish, which is super sturdy and resists corrosion and rust The silicone anti-sway cradles are tight enough to hold the bike steady. The space between each strap can be adjusted according to different models of bikes


Product Detail

Eatripway® Hitch Rear Bike Carriers Rack for 3-4 bikes Car Rack could accommodate four bikes at a time. This bike hitch carrier can support a weight of 143lbs (a bicycle weighs between 17-28 lbs), which can fully meet the load of 4 large-size mountain bikes. With 2 in. hitch receiver, it is ready for any adventure with high hardness and a solid structure.

Anti-sway Design - Stable triangular steel frame structure at the inflection point on the bicycle car racks is devoted to protecting your bikes and vehicle. Each bike rack comes with adjustable anti-sway cradles. The additional anti-sway device keeps your bike safe, secure, and scratch-free, and there is no wobbling or moving even if you are driving on a bumpy road.

Quick Assembly and Easy Install - Connect the The 4 Bike hitch mount rack is easy to assemble. Only a tiny wrench and about 5 minutes are needed. Just attach it to your hitch, then use the tie-down cradle system to individually secure and protect the bikes.



Hot Tags: Hitch Rear Bike Carriers Rack, Manufacturers, Suppliers, Wholesale, Buy, Factory, China, Made in China, Cheap, Discount, Low Price, Buy Discount, Price, Price List, Quotation, Newest, Quality, Latest Selling

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you in 24 hours.